Staff Contact Details

Senior Executive

Felicity Marlow - Principal
principal@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Colin Wood - Deputy Principal
deputy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

David Griffiths - Business Manager
business@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Executive

Andrew Beitsch - Director of Professional Learning & Accreditation
abeitsch@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Dee Fulcher - Assistant Head of Primary Years
dfulcher@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Daryl Hinton - Head of Secondary Years
hsy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Linda Hogan - Director of Secondary Teaching & Learning
dstl@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Suzi Scott - Director of Early Learning Centre
elc@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tara Waller - Head of Primary Years
hpy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Academic Leadership

Brian Barter - Head of Technology Faculty
bbarter@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rod Braine - Head of PDHPE Faculty
rbraine@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Peter Christie - Head of CAPA Faculty
pchristie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Julian Elton - Chaplain/Head of Gould House
chaplain@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Thomas Groves - Acting Head of Johnson House
tgroves@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Terie Keough - Head of Bradman House
tkeough@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Thea Laffin - Head of HSIE Faculty
tlaffin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Mark Longworth - Head of Chisholm House
mlongworth@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

David Luo - Head of Mathematics Faculty/Director of e-Learning
dluo@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Viviana Mattiello - Head of English Faculty
vmattiello@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ben Thomas - Secondary Sport Coordinator
sport@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Wilson - Learning Enrichment Coordinator
enrichment@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Early Learning Centre Academic Staff

Deborah Chatripalli - Early Childhood Educator
dchatripalli@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Elia Chen - Early Childhood Educator
echen@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Marie Choi - Early Childhood Educator
mchoi@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Amy Jackson - Early Childhood Educator
ajackson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Maya Jackson - Early Childhood Teacher
mjackson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Emily Kitto - Early Childhood Educator
ekitto@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Lee - Early Childhood Educator
jlee@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ben Moir - Early Childhood Educator
bmoir@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rhiannon Morsillo - Early Childhood Educator
rmorsillo@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ani Ng - Early Childhood Educator
ang@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rohini Selvadurai - Early Childhood Educator
rselvadurai@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nicholete Tranqium - Early Childhood Educator
etranquim@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Zoe Zheng - Early Childhood Educator
zzheng@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Primary Academic Staff

Rebecca Bates - Primary Specialist
rbates@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jana Bezuidenhout - Primary Teacher
jbezuidenhout@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Megan Bown - Primary Teacher
mbown@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Brian - Primary Teacher
jbrian@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Peter Christie - Primary Music Teacher
pchristie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Lara Dikha - Infants Coordinator/Primary Teacher
ldikha@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Madeleine Edey - Primary Teacher
medey@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Georgia Eschler - Primary Specialist
geschler@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tiarna Evans - Primary Teacher
tevans@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nicole Goudie - Primary Teacher
ngoudie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ben Hillier - Primary Teacher
bhillier@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Vivian Huang - Primary Chinese Teacher
vhuang@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Pamela Keegan - Primary Teacher & Specialist
pkeegan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Louise Keun - Primary Teacher
lkeun@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jessica King - Primary Teacher
jking@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Hannah Knight - Primary Teacher
hknight@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rachel Li - Primary Teacher
rli@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Katrina Mason - Primary Teacher
kmason@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Evan Moore - Primary Coordinator/Primary Teacher
emoore@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Christine O'Brien - Primary Teacher
cobrien@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ashleigh O'Keeffe - Primary Sports Teacher
aokeeffe@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Meg Pendlebury - Primary Teacher
mpendlebury@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Libbi Russell - Primary Teacher
lrussell@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rebecca Shaw - Primary Teacher
rshaw@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Danny Somanader - Primary Teacher
dsomanader@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sarah Thompson - Primary Teacher
sthompson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sonia Thomson - Primary Teacher
sthomson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nonie Wakeford - Primary Music Teacher
nwakeford@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Grace Xie - Primary Chinese Teacher
gxie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Secondary Academic Staff

Susan Adam - Secondary Teacher
sadam@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Terri Atkinson - Secondary Teacher
tatkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joshua Baissari - Secondary Teacher
jbaissari@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Krysten Bisby - Secondary Teacher
kbisby@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Emily Cooper - Secondary Teacher
ecooper@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Elizabeth Cox - Secondary Teacher
ecox@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Aimee Diaz - Secondary Teacher
adiaz@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Aralai Eyre - Secondary Teacher
aeyre@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jane Gilsenan - Secondary Teacher
jgilsenan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Vivian Huang - Secondary Teacher
vhuang@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bethany Jangara - Secondary Teacher
bjangara@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Catherine Ma - Secondary Teacher
cma@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bill Su - Secondary Teacher
bsu@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

David Sung - Secondary Teacher
dsung@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tiffany Thornthwaite - Secondary Teacher
tthornthwaite@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Brigid Vincent - Secondary Teacher
bvincent@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anne Vlismas - Secondary Teacher
avlismas@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Aaron Wilkinson - Secondary Teacher
awilkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Learning Enrichment Staff

Natalie Aroyan - Learning Enrichment Case Manager
naroyan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Monique Hubbard - Learning Enrichment Educator
monique@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Cami Leva - Learning Enrichment Educator
cleva@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Melanie McCarthy - Learning Enrichment Educator
mmccarthy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bronwyn Simmons - Learning Enrichment Educator
bsimmons@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Cathie Thomas - Learning Extension Teacher
cthomas@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Janine Wilkinson - Learning Enrichment Educator
jwilkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Out of School Hours Care Staff

Chloe Chua - OSHC Coordinator
cchua@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Support Staff

Johanna Barker - Secondary Administrator
secondaryadmin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au
secondaryabsent@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bree Bond - Principal’s Executive Assistant
ea@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tiffany Breeze - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
tbreeze@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Melanie Broady - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
mbroady@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rachel Chapman - Student Services
studentservices@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle de Rooy - Student Enrolment Manager
enrol@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Franco Diaz - ICT Officer
fdiaz@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nathan Fredericks - Operations and Facilities Manager
maintenance@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Chanelle Gluskie - Administration Assistant
cgluskie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Miguel Grifa - ICT Support Officer
mgrifa@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Angela Hawkins - Fees Administration
accounts@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joanna Hoffman - Uniform Shop
uniform@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sarah Hope - Assistant to the Deputy Principal
edadmin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Julie Judd - Canteen Supervisor
canteen@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Klomp - Marketing, Communications & Brand Manager
design@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ashweeni Kumar - Compliance Officer
akumar@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Craig Laffin - Director of Development
claffin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Pamela Ledley - Careers Counsellor
careers@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Yopi Lily - Accounts Team
fees@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Julia Ma - Receptionist
norwest@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Mervyn Moodley - Information and Communications Technology Manager
ict@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Claire Randall - Primary Administrator
primaryadmin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au
primaryabsent@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Catherine Redwood - Counsellor
credwood@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Karen Storm - Seed Academy Administrator
seed@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anita Vanderwal - Food Technology Technician
avanderwal@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Wood - ELC/OSHC Admin and Accounts Team
jwood@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Laurence Wooding - Learning Resource Technician
lwooding@nwcc.nsw.edu.au