Staff Contact Details

Senior Executive

Felicity Marlow - Principal

Colin Wood - Deputy Principal


Andrew Beitsch - Director of Professional Learning & Accreditation - Acting Head of HSIE

Dee Fulcher - Director of Primary Learning and Teaching

Daryl Hinton - Head of Secondary Years

Linda Hogan - Director of Secondary Learning and Teaching

Suzi Scott - Director of Early Learning Centre and OSHC

Tara Waller - Head of Primary Years

Academic Leadership

Brian Barter - Head of Design & Tech / STEM Coordinator

Rod Braine - Head of PDHPE Faculty

Peter Christie - Head of CAPA Faculty

Micah Chua - Head of HSIE

Julian Elton - Chaplain / Year 7 Advisor

Thomas Groves - Year 9 Advisor

Terie Keough - Year 11 and 12 Advisor

David Luo - Head of Mathematics Faculty

Estelle McNaught - Head of Science Faculty

Shakti Maforimbo - Year 10 Advisor

Mark Wang - Director of Sport

Aaron Wilkinson - Year 8 Advisor

Michelle Wilson - Learning Enrichment Coordinator

Early Learning Centre Academic Staff

Preetima Behl - Early Childhood Educator

Deborah Chatripalli - Early Childhood Educator

Elia Chen - Early Childhood Educator

Katie Hui - Early Childhood Teacher

Amy Jackson - Early Childhood Educator

Joanne Lee - Early Childhood Educator

Ben Moir - Early Childhood Educator

Ani Ng - Early Childhood Educator

Janice Oh - Early Childhood Educator

Rohini Selvadurai - Early Childhood Educator

Shemaiah Sundararaj - Early Childhood Educator

Diana Tadros - Early Childhood Educator

Nicholete Tranqium - Early Childhood Educator

Primary Academic Staff

Jarred Baker - Primary Teacher/Year 6 Advisor

Rebecca Bates - Primary Teacher

Jana Bezuidenhout - Primary Teacher

Joanne Brian - Primary Teacher

Peter Christie - Primary Music Teacher

Charmaine Collins - Primary Teacher

Claire Donaldson - Primary Teacher

Emily Elton - Primary Teacher

Georgia Eschler - Primary Teacher

Tiarna Evans - Primary Teacher

Katie Ferguson - Primary Teacher

Nicole Goudie - Primary Teacher

Christopher Hall - Primary Teacher

Ben Hillier - Primary Teacher

Pamela Keegan - Primary Teacher

Louise Keun - Primary Teacher

Jessica King - Primary Teacher

Hannah Knight - Primary Teacher

Irene Laidler - Primary Teacher/Year 2 Advisor

Rachel Li - Primary Teacher/Year 1 Advisor

Katrina Mason - Primary Teacher

Evan Moore - Primary Teacher/Year 3 Advisor

Ashleigh O'Keeffe - Primary Sports Teacher

Jessica Payne - Primary Teacher

Meg Pendlebury - Primary Teacher/Kindergarten Advisor

Libbi Russell - Primary Teacher

Rebecca Shaw - Primary Teacher/Year 5 Advisor

Danny Somanader - Primary Teacher

Sarah Thompson - Primary Teacher

Sonia Thomson - Primary Teacher/Year 4 Advisor

Janelle Traill - Primary Teacher

Megan Veerhuis (nee Bown) - Primary Teacher

Nonie Wakeford - Primary Music Teacher

Secondary Academic Staff

Terri Atkinson - Secondary Teacher

Joshua Baissari - e-Learning Secondary Lead Teacher

Jennifer Barter - Secondary Teaching

Luke Barnett - Secondary Teacher

Carolyn Butler - Secondary Teacher

Emily Cooper - Secondary Teacher

Aimee Diaz - Secondary Teacher

Aralai Eyre - Secondary Teacher

Jane Gilsenan - Secondary Teacher

Mina-Abanoub Girgis - Secondary Teacher

Patrick Harrison - Secondary Teacher

Vivian Huang - Secondary Teacher

Bethany Jangara - Secondary Teacher

Eric Shing - Secondary Teacher

Bill Su - Secondary Teacher

David Sung - Secondary Teacher

Tiffany Thornthwaite - Secondary Teacher

Brigid Vincent - Secondary Teacher

Anne Vlismas - Secondary Teacher

Aaron Wilkinson - Secondary Teacher

Samantha Ying - Secondary Teacher

Learning Enrichment Staff

Natalie Aroyan - Learning Enrichment Case Manager

Chloe Chua - Learning Enrichment Educator

Monique Hubbard - Learning Enrichment Educator

Kathryn Jackson - Learning Enrichment Educator

Cami Leva - Learning Enrichment Educator

Katherine Lobb - Learning Enrichment Educator

Melanie McCarthy - Learning Enrichment Educator

Bronwyn Simmons - Learning Enrichment Educator

Cathie Thomas - Learning Extension Teacher

Janine Wilkinson - Learning Enrichment Educator

Vivienne Williams - Learning Enrichment Educator

Learning Resource Centre

Madeleine Edey - Teacher Librarian

Sarah Frost - Library Technician

Out of School Hours Care Staff

Lyn Harris - OSHC Educator

Shae Reibelt - OSHC Educator

Support Staff

Johanna Barker - Secondary Administrator

Bree Bond - Principal’s Executive Assistant

Melanie Broady - Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Michelle de Rooy - Student Enrolment Manager

Franco Diaz - ICT Officer

Nathan Fredericks - Operations and Facilities Manager

Sian Garratt - First Aid

Shannyn Geeve - Secondary Administrator

Miguel Grifa - ICT Support Officer

Angela Hawkins - Interim Business Manager

Sarah Hope - Deputy Principal's Personal Assistant

Julie Judd - Canteen Supervisor

Carel Khairo - Enrolments Assistant

Michelle Klomp - Marketing, Communications & Brand Manager

Vanessa Kwan - Uniform Shop

Craig Laffin - Director of Development

Pamela Ledley - Careers Counsellor

Yopi Lily - Accounts Team

Gayle Llamas - Canteen Assistant

Sarah Maleckas - Seed Academy Administrator

Mervyn Moodley - Information and Communications Technology Manager

Peter Murray - Facilities Team

Claire Randall - Primary Administrator

Daniel Ravesteyn - Support Officer

Catherine Redwood - Counsellor

Damian Saleeby - Learning Resource Technician

Chris Tyrrell - Facilities Team

Anita Vanderwal - Food Technology Technician

Debbie Wainkauf - Canteen Assistant

Joanne Wood - ELC/OSHC Admin and Accounts Team