Staff Contact Details

Senior Executive

Felicity Marlow - Principal
principal@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Colin Wood - Deputy Principal
deputy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Executive

Andrew Beitsch - Director of Professional Learning & Accreditation - Acting Head of HSIE
abeitsch@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Dee Fulcher - Director of Primary Learning and Teaching
dfulcher@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Daryl Hinton - Head of Secondary Years
hsy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Linda Hogan - Director of Secondary Learning and Teaching
dstl@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Suzi Scott - Director of Early Learning Centre and OSHC
elc@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tara Waller - Head of Primary Years
hpy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Academic Leadership

Brian Barter - Head of Design & Tech / STEM Coordinator
bbarter@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rod Braine - Head of PDHPE Faculty
rbraine@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Peter Christie - Head of CAPA Faculty
pchristie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Micah Chua - Head of HSIE
mchua@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Julian Elton - Chaplain / Year 7 Advisor
chaplain@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Thomas Groves - Year 9 Advisor
tgroves@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Terie Keough - Year 11 and 12 Advisor
tkeough@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

David Luo - Head of Mathematics Faculty
dluo@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Estelle McNaught - Head of Science Faculty
emcnaught@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Shakti Maforimbo - Year 10 Advisor
smaforimbo@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Mark Wang - Director of Sport
mwang@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Aaron Wilkinson - Year 8 Advisor
awilkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Wilson - Learning Enrichment Coordinator
enrichment@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Early Learning Centre Academic Staff

Preetima Behl - Early Childhood Educator
pbehl@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Deborah Chatripalli - Early Childhood Educator
dchatripalli@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Elia Chen - Early Childhood Educator
echen@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Katie Hui - Early Childhood Teacher
khui@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Amy Jackson - Early Childhood Educator
ajackson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Lee - Early Childhood Educator
jlee@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ben Moir - Early Childhood Educator
bmoir@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ani Ng - Early Childhood Educator
ang@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Janice Oh - Early Childhood Educator
joh@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rohini Selvadurai - Early Childhood Educator
rselvadurai@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Shemaiah Sundararaj - Early Childhood Educator
ssundararaj@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Diana Tadros - Early Childhood Educator
dtadros@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nicholete Tranqium - Early Childhood Educator
etranquim@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Primary Academic Staff

Jarred Baker - Primary Teacher/Year 6 Advisor
jbaker@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rebecca Bates - Primary Teacher
rbates@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jana Bezuidenhout - Primary Teacher
jbezuidenhout@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Brian - Primary Teacher
jbrian@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Peter Christie - Primary Music Teacher
pchristie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Charmaine Collins - Primary Teacher
ccollins@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Claire Donaldson - Primary Teacher
cdonaldson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Emily Elton - Primary Teacher
eelton@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Georgia Eschler - Primary Teacher
geschler@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tiarna Evans - Primary Teacher
tevans@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Katie Ferguson - Primary Teacher
kferguson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nicole Goudie - Primary Teacher
ngoudie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Christopher Hall - Primary Teacher
chall@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ben Hillier - Primary Teacher
bhillier@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Pamela Keegan - Primary Teacher
pkeegan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Louise Keun - Primary Teacher
lkeun@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jessica King - Primary Teacher
jking@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Hannah Knight - Primary Teacher
hknight@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Irene Laidler - Primary Teacher/Year 2 Advisor
ilaidler@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rachel Li - Primary Teacher/Year 1 Advisor
rli@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Katrina Mason - Primary Teacher
kmason@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Evan Moore - Primary Teacher/Year 3 Advisor
emoore@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ashleigh O'Keeffe - Primary Sports Teacher
aokeeffe@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jessica Payne - Primary Teacher
jpayne@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Meg Pendlebury - Primary Teacher/Kindergarten Advisor
mpendlebury@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Libbi Russell - Primary Teacher
lrussell@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rebecca Shaw - Primary Teacher/Year 5 Advisor
rshaw@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Danny Somanader - Primary Teacher
dsomanader@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sarah Thompson - Primary Teacher
sthompson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sonia Thomson - Primary Teacher/Year 4 Advisor
sthomson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Janelle Traill - Primary Teacher
jtraill@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Megan Veerhuis (nee Bown) - Primary Teacher
mveerhuis@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nonie Wakeford - Primary Music Teacher
nwakeford@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Secondary Academic Staff

Terri Atkinson - Secondary Teacher
tatkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joshua Baissari - e-Learning Secondary Lead Teacher
jbaissari@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jennifer Barter - Secondary Teaching
jbarter@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Luke Barnett - Secondary Teacher
lbarnett@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Carolyn Butler - Secondary Teacher
cbutler@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Emily Cooper - Secondary Teacher
ecooper@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Aimee Diaz - Secondary Teacher
adiaz@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Aralai Eyre - Secondary Teacher
aeyre@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jane Gilsenan - Secondary Teacher
jgilsenan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Mina-Abanoub Girgis - Secondary Teacher
mgirgis@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Patrick Harrison - Secondary Teacher
pharrison@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Vivian Huang - Secondary Teacher
vhuang@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bethany Jangara - Secondary Teacher
bjangara@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Eric Shing - Secondary Teacher
eshing@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bill Su - Secondary Teacher
bsu@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

David Sung - Secondary Teacher
dsung@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tiffany Thornthwaite - Secondary Teacher
tthornthwaite@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Brigid Vincent - Secondary Teacher
bvincent@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anne Vlismas - Secondary Teacher
avlismas@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Aaron Wilkinson - Secondary Teacher
awilkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Samantha Ying - Secondary Teacher
sying@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Learning Enrichment Staff

Natalie Aroyan - Learning Enrichment Case Manager
naroyan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Chloe Chua - Learning Enrichment Educator
cchua@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Monique Hubbard - Learning Enrichment Educator
monique@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Kathryn Jackson - Learning Enrichment Educator
kjackson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Cami Leva - Learning Enrichment Educator
cleva@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Katherine Lobb - Learning Enrichment Educator 
klobb@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Melanie McCarthy - Learning Enrichment Educator
mmccarthy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bronwyn Simmons - Learning Enrichment Educator
bsimmons@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Cathie Thomas - Learning Extension Teacher
cthomas@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Janine Wilkinson - Learning Enrichment Educator
jwilkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Vivienne Williams - Learning Enrichment Educator 
vwilliams@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Learning Resource Centre

Madeleine Edey - Teacher Librarian
medey@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sarah Frost - Library Technician
sfrost@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Out of School Hours Care Staff

Lyn Harris - OSHC Educator
lharris@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Shae Reibelt - OSHC Educator
sreibelt@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Support Staff

Johanna Barker - Secondary Administrator
secondaryadmin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au
secondaryabsent@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bree Bond - Principal’s Executive Assistant
ea@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Melanie Broady - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
mbroady@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle de Rooy - Student Enrolment Manager
enrol@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Franco Diaz - ICT Officer
fdiaz@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nathan Fredericks - Operations and Facilities Manager
maintenance@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sian Garratt - First Aid
firstaid@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Shannyn Geeve - Secondary Administrator
sgeeve@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Miguel Grifa - ICT Support Officer
mgrifa@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Angela Hawkins - Interim Business Manager
accounts@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sarah Hope - Deputy Principal's Personal Assistant
edadmin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Julie Judd - Canteen Supervisor
canteen@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Carel Khairo - Enrolments Assistant
ckhairo@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Klomp - Marketing, Communications & Brand Manager
design@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Vanessa Kwan - Uniform Shop
uniform@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Craig Laffin - Director of Development
claffin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Pamela Ledley - Careers Counsellor
careers@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Yopi Lily - Accounts Team
fees@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Gayle Llamas - Canteen Assistant
gllamas@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sarah Maleckas - Seed Academy Administrator
seed@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Mervyn Moodley - Information and Communications Technology Manager
ict@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Peter Murray - Facilities Team
pmurray@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Claire Randall - Primary Administrator
primaryadmin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au
primaryabsent@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Daniel Ravesteyn - Support Officer
dravesteyn@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Catherine Redwood - Counsellor
credwood@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Damian Saleeby - Learning Resource Technician
dsaleeby@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Chris Tyrrell - Facilities Team
ctyrrell@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anita Vanderwal - Food Technology Technician
avanderwal@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Debbie Wainkauf - Canteen Assistant
dwainkauf@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Wood - ELC/OSHC Admin and Accounts Team
jwood@nwcc.nsw.edu.au